MENU
 
Image resize threshold of 10 remote images has been reached. Please use fewer remote images.

Administration Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Tuan Haji Nur Faiz Bin Jamil Yang Dipertua 07-467 1276 07-467 1712 mdyp@johor.gov.my
MUHAMAD SHARUL AZMI BIN MD KAMIL Setiausaha 07-467 1276 07-467 1712 mdyp@johor.gov.my
Management Services Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Halila Binti Md Khalid Pegawai Tadbir N41 07-468 1031 07-467 1712 halila@mdyongpeng.gov.my
General Administration and Human Resource
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
NURUL IZZA BINTI MOHD ALIAS PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/0) N19 07-4681030 07-4671712 izza_alias@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Norismaliza Binti Isenin Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N32 07-467 1276 norismaliza@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Mohamad Hafizuddin bin Lamijan Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29 07-468 1291 07-467 1712 hafizuddin@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Amelnizam Bin Amin Pembantu Tadbir P/O N26 07-468 1031 07-467 1712 amelnizam@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Juliza Binti Mohd Khalid Pembantu Tadbir (P/0) N22 07-467 1276 07-467 1712 juliza@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Siti Hazar Binti Md Esa Pembantu Tadbir (P/0) N22 07-468 1031 07-4671712 siti_hazar@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Nurul Fara' Ain Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat N19 07-468 1031 07-467 1712 fara_ain@mdyongpeng.gov.my